Laura Chihaia Trio “Water Is The Softest Thing” (Hout Records 2020)

NOICE “NOICE” (Orenda 2019)

Lime Orchard “Heirlooms” (2019)

David Dominique “Mask” (Orenda 2018)

Vinny Golia Sextet “Trajectory” (Orenda/Ninewinds 2018)

Vinny Golia New Music Orchestra “Live At Redcat, Los Angeles” (pfMENTUM 2018)

Nicholas Krgovich “In an Open Field” (Tin Angel Records 2018) (percussion)

Matt Kivel “Fires on the Plain” (Driftless Recordings 2016)

The Essentials “featuring Simone” (2016)

Timur and the Dime Museum “Collapse” (2015)

Jon Armstrong Jazz Orchestra “Farewell” (Orenda Records 2014)

The Essentials “Volume 1” (2014)

David Dominique “Ritual” (2013)

Tes Elations “Base Awakes” (2013)

Bouquet “Still The River” (2013)

Timur and the Dime Museum “X-Ray Sunsets” (2013)

Joe Santa Maria Quartet feat Larry Koonse “The Illustrated Man” (2012)

Noice / Sato / Lessman “Series 1” (2012)

Vinny Golia Sextet “Abstractions and Retrocausalities” (Nine Winds 2011) $

PITCH LIKE MASSES 0-3 (self released 2010)